Renewal Class

For the Gun Range:

All students must bring each firearm on permit to qualify with, plus speed loaders and/or spare magazines.

*Ammo must be purchased at the range.

Location

Santa Maria Gun Club
3150 Telephone Road, Santa Maria, California 93455

Time

8 Hours:

Wednesday Classes are held from 9am to 5pm

Cost

$125 per person – Plus $25 Range Fee

Instructor

Dan Wells

Register & Select Class Here:

  • Firearms

2024 Renewal Dates

  • Jan. 10 (Wed.)
  • Feb. 7  (Wed.)
  • Mar. 6 (Wed.)
  • Apr. 3 (Wed.)
  • May 8 (Wed.)
  • Jun. 5 (Wed.)
  • Jul. 10 (Wed.)
  • Aug. 7 (Wed.)
  • Sept. 11 (Wed.)
  • Oct. 9 (Wed.)
  • Nov. 6 (Wed.)
  • Dec. 4 (Wed.)